How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Deluxe Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1486 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gchildren5 15 Nov 2018
I chose this dealership for their excellent service, quality vehicles and the best price ever.Deluxe Auto Sales gives you your moneys worth and more.
5 rate
DealerRater
Gchildren5 15 Nov 2018
I chose this dealership for their excellent service, quality vehicles and the best price ever.Deluxe Auto Sales gives you your moneys worth and more.
5 rate
Cars.com
Satruhan 14 Nov 2018
Adonis was amazing from the first phone this morning.... The young man is talented he???s very knowledgeable Deluxe auto sales is a one stop shop from car sales to insurance brokering Adonis got me covered... he saved me $230 a month on my insurance.... Thank you Adonis thank you deluxe I highl...y recommend Adonis & deluxe auto Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tommy403 13 Nov 2018
Very nice people at this dealership Adonis was very helpful and gets back you fast very nice dealer and nice cars come check this place out
4 rate
Cars.com
Isaph 13 Nov 2018
Adonis is amazing From start to finished he treated us like family when purchasing our first time car... He work hard for us and got us the beast deal possible on our cla thanks Adonis He???s so kind he even got us something to munch on
5 rate
Cars.com
Satruhan 13 Nov 2018
Adonis was amazing from the first phone this morning.... The young man is talented he’s very knowledgeable Deluxe auto sales is a one stop shop from car sales to insurance brokering Adonis got me covered... he saved me $230 a month on my insurance.... Thank you Adonis thank you deluxe I... highly recommend Adonis & deluxe auto Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tommy403 12 Nov 2018
Very nice people at this dealership Adonis was very helpful and gets back you fast very nice dealer and nice cars come check this place out
4 rate
DealerRater
Isaph 12 Nov 2018
Adonis is amazing From start to finished he treated us like family when purchasing our first time car... He work hard for us and got us the beast deal possible on our cla thanks Adonis He’s so kind he even got us something to munch on
5 rate
DealerRater
Ida2015 11 Nov 2018
Deluxe Auto Sales, and the one and only, Mr. Charles Gaskin, made my car buying experience stress free and smooth. Immediate customer service with attention to detail from every aspect of purchasing a vehicle was woth the wait.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ida2015 11 Nov 2018
Deluxe Auto Sales, and the one and only, Mr. Charles Gaskin, made my car buying experience stress free and smooth. Immediate customer service with attention to detail from every aspect of purchasing a vehicle was woth the wait.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors